Lawyers

Salvatore Caramanna

B.Sc. (Hons), LL.B.

scaramanna@cflaw.ca
(416) 924-5969 ext. 225
View Bio

Matthew A. Friedberg

B.A., LL.B.

mfriedberg@cflaw.ca
(416) 924-5969 ext. 225
View Bio

Anthony Bugo

B.A., LL.B.

abugo@cflaw.ca
(416) 924-5969 ext. 226
View Bio

Danielle Gendron

B.A. (Hons), LL.B.

dgendron@cflaw.ca
(416) 924-5969 ext. 228
View Bio

Lilit Izakelian

B.A. (Hons.), LL.B.

lizakelian@cflaw.ca
(416) 924-5969 ext. 227
View Bio

Melody Izadi

B.A. (Hons), LL.B.

mizadi@cflaw.ca
(416) 924-5969 ext. 234
View Bio

Brendan Gould

B.B.A., M.B.A., J.D.

bgould@cflaw.ca
(416) 924-5969 ext. 230
View Bio

Janine D'Souza

B.A. (Hons), J.D.

jdsouza@cflaw.ca
(416) 924-5969 ext. 232
View Bio

Alisa Khan Parikh

B.A.S. (Hons), J.D.

akhanparikh@cflaw.ca
416-924-5969 ext. 240
View Bio

Office Managers and Staff

Michelle Galloway



michelle@cflaw.ca
(416) 924-5969 ext. 211

Lindsay Reid



lreid@cflaw.ca
(416) 924-5969 ext. 211

Tierra Sedgemore



tsedgemore@cflaw.ca
(416) 924-5969 ext. 211

Articling Students

Siavash Houshmand

B.A.(Hons.), J.D.



View Bio

Michael Bartlett

B.A.(Hons.), J.D.



View Bio

Lawyers

Criminal Lawyer Toronto | Successful Defence Lawyer Salvatore Caramanna Salvatore Caramanna B.Sc. (Hons), LL.B.
Criminal Lawyer Toronto | Successful Defence Lawyer Matthew A. Friedberg Matthew A. Friedberg B.A., LL.B.
Criminal Lawyer Toronto | Successful Defence Lawyer Anthony Bugo Anthony Bugo B.A., LL.B.
Criminal Lawyer Toronto | Successful Defence Lawyer Danielle Gendron Danielle Gendron B.A. (Hons), LL.B.
Criminal Lawyer Toronto | Successful Defence Lawyer Lilit Izakelian Lilit Izakelian B.A. (Hons.), LL.B.
Criminal Lawyer Toronto | Successful Defence Lawyer Melody Izadi Melody Izadi B.A. (Hons), LL.B.
Criminal Lawyer Toronto | Successful Defence Lawyer Brendan Gould Brendan Gould B.B.A., M.B.A., J.D.
Criminal Lawyer Toronto | Successful Defence Lawyer Janine D'Souza Janine D'Souza B.A. (Hons), J.D.
Criminal Lawyer Toronto | Successful Defence Lawyer Alisa Khan Parikh Alisa Khan Parikh B.A.S. (Hons), J.D.

Office Managers and Staff

Articling Students

Criminal Lawyer Toronto | Successful Defence Lawyer Siavash Houshmand Siavash Houshmand B.A.(Hons.), J.D.
Criminal Lawyer Toronto | Successful Defence Lawyer Michael Bartlett Michael Bartlett B.A.(Hons.), J.D.