Criminal Lawyers

Top 10 Criminal Law Boutiques



info@cflaw.ca
(416) 924-5969
View Bio

Salvatore Caramanna

B.Sc. (Hons), LL.B.

scaramanna@cflaw.ca
(416) 924-5969 ext. 225
View Bio

Matthew A. Friedberg

B.A., LL.B.

mfriedberg@cflaw.ca
(416) 924-5969 ext. 225
View Bio

Anthony Bugo

B.A., LL.B.

abugo@cflaw.ca
(416) 924-5969 ext. 226
View Bio

John Fennel

B.A., J.D.

jfennel@cflaw.ca
(416) 924-5969 ext. 228
View Bio

Lilit Izakelian

B.A. (Hons.), LL.B.

lizakelian@cflaw.ca
(416) 924-5969 ext. 227
View Bio

Melody Izadi

B.A. (Hons), LL.B.

mizadi@cflaw.ca
(416) 924-5969 ext. 230
View Bio

Terrance Luscombe

B.A., M.E.S., LL.B.

tluscombe@cflaw.ca
(416) 924-5969 ext. 232
View Bio

Cassandra Laperriere

B.A.(Hons.), J.D.

claperriere@cflaw.ca
(416) 924-5969 ext. 244
View Bio

Brittany Cohen

B.A. (Hons.), M.A., J.D.

bcohen@cflaw.ca
(416) 924-5969 ext. 234
View Bio

Ed Ducharme

B.A., LL.B., LLM

educharme@cflaw.ca
(416) 924-5969
View Bio

Diana Vasilescu - Family Lawyer *

LL.B/B.C.L.

info@cflaw.ca
(416) 924-5969
View Bio

Office Managers and Staff

Lindsay Reid



lreid@cflaw.ca
(416) 924-5969

Alma Gardiner



agardiner@cflaw.ca
(416) 924-5969

Articling Students

Jenna Smith

B.A., J.D

jsmith@cflaw.ca
(416) 924-5969

Kamran Sajid

Hons. (B.A.), J.D.

ksajid@cflaw.ca
(416) 924-5969

REQUEST A CALL

We call you back