Criminal Lawyers

Salvatore Caramanna

B.Sc. (Hons), LL.B.

scaramanna@cflaw.ca
(416) 924-5969 ext. 225
View Bio

Matthew A. Friedberg

B.A., LL.B.

mfriedberg@cflaw.ca
(416) 924-5969 ext. 225
View Bio

Anthony Bugo

B.A., LL.B.

abugo@cflaw.ca
(416) 924-5969 ext. 226
View Bio

David Smith

B.A.(Hons), LL.B.

dsmith@cflaw.ca
(416) 924-5969
View Bio

James Frost

B.A., M.A., J.D.

jfrost@cflaw.ca
(416) 924-5969

Lilit Izakelian

B.A. (Hons.), LL.B.

lizakelian@cflaw.ca
(416) 924-5969 ext. 227
View Bio

Melody Izadi

B.A. (Hons), LL.B.

mizadi@cflaw.ca
(416) 924-5969 ext. 234
View Bio

Siavash Houshmand

B.A.(Hons.), J.D.

info@cflaw.ca
416-924-5969
View Bio

Diana Vasilescu - Family Lawyer

LL.B/B.C.L.
Practicing in association, but not partnership with Caramanna, Friedberg


info@cflaw.ca
(416) 924-5969 ext. 228
View Bio

Office Managers and Staff

Michelle Galloway



michelle@cflaw.ca
(416) 924-5969

Lindsay Reid



lreid@cflaw.ca
(416) 924-5969

Ishleen Kambo



ikambo@cflaw.ca
(416) 924-5969

Articling Students

Aesha Patel

B.A.(Hons.), J.D.

apatel@cflaw.ca
416-924-5969

Cassandra Laperriere

B.A.(Hons.), J.D.

claperriere@cflaw.ca
416-924-5969

Criminal Lawyers

Criminal Lawyer Toronto | Successful Defence Lawyer Salvatore Caramanna Salvatore Caramanna B.Sc. (Hons), LL.B.
Criminal Lawyer Toronto | Successful Defence Lawyer Matthew A. Friedberg Matthew A. Friedberg B.A., LL.B.
Criminal Lawyer Toronto | Successful Defence Lawyer Anthony Bugo Anthony Bugo B.A., LL.B.
Criminal Lawyer Toronto | Successful Defence Lawyer David Smith David Smith B.A.(Hons), LL.B.
Criminal Lawyer Toronto | Successful Defence Lawyer James Frost James Frost B.A., M.A., J.D.
Criminal Lawyer Toronto | Successful Defence Lawyer Lilit Izakelian Lilit Izakelian B.A. (Hons.), LL.B.
Criminal Lawyer Toronto | Successful Defence Lawyer Melody Izadi Melody Izadi B.A. (Hons), LL.B.
Criminal Lawyer Toronto | Successful Defence Lawyer Siavash Houshmand Siavash Houshmand B.A.(Hons.), J.D.
Criminal Lawyer Toronto | Successful Defence Lawyer Diana Vasilescu - Family Lawyer Diana Vasilescu - Family Lawyer LL.B/B.C.L.
Practicing in association, but not partnership with Caramanna, Friedberg

Office Managers and Staff

Articling Students

Criminal Lawyer Toronto | Successful Defence Lawyer Aesha Patel Aesha Patel B.A.(Hons.), J.D.
Criminal Lawyer Toronto | Successful Defence Lawyer Cassandra Laperriere Cassandra Laperriere B.A.(Hons.), J.D.