Lawyers

Salvatore Caramanna

B.Sc. (Hons), LL.B.

scaramanna@cflaw.ca
(416) 924-5969 ext. 225
View Bio

Matthew A. Friedberg

B.A., LL.B.

mfriedberg@cflaw.ca
(416) 924-5969 ext. 225
View Bio

Anthony Bugo

B.A., LL.B.

abugo@cflaw.ca
(416) 924-5969 ext. 226
View Bio

Danielle Gendron *

B.A. (Hons), LL.B.
* Practicing Family and Criminal Law

dgendron@cflaw.ca
(416) 924-5969 ext. 228
View Bio

Lilit Izakelian

B.A. (Hons.), LL.B.

lizakelian@cflaw.ca
(416) 924-5969 ext. 227
View Bio

Melody Izadi

B.A. (Hons), LL.B.

mizadi@cflaw.ca
(416) 924-5969 ext. 234
View Bio

Tori-Lee Jenkins

B.A. (Hons), JD

tjenkins@cflaw.ca
(416) 924-5969 ext. 244
View Bio

Alisa Khan Parikh

B.A.S. (Hons), J.D.

akhanparikh@cflaw.ca
416-924-5969 ext. 233
View Bio

Siavash Houshmand

B.A.(Hons.), J.D.

info@cflaw.ca
416-924-5969
View Bio

Office Managers and Staff

Michelle Galloway



michelle@cflaw.ca
(416) 924-5969 ext. 211

Lindsay Reid



lreid@cflaw.ca
(416) 924-5969 ext. 211

Tierra Sedgemore



tsedgemore@cflaw.ca
(416) 924-5969 ext. 211

Articling Students

Kayla Tink

B.A. (Hons)

ktink@cflaw.ca
416-924-5969

Igor Vilkhov

B.A. (Hons)

ivilkhov@cflaw.ca
416-924-5969
View Bio

Lawyers

Criminal Lawyer Toronto | Successful Defence Lawyer Salvatore Caramanna Salvatore Caramanna B.Sc. (Hons), LL.B.
Criminal Lawyer Toronto | Successful Defence Lawyer Matthew A. Friedberg Matthew A. Friedberg B.A., LL.B.
Criminal Lawyer Toronto | Successful Defence Lawyer Anthony Bugo Anthony Bugo B.A., LL.B.
Criminal Lawyer Toronto | Successful Defence Lawyer Danielle Gendron * Danielle Gendron * B.A. (Hons), LL.B.
* Practicing Family and Criminal Law
Criminal Lawyer Toronto | Successful Defence Lawyer Lilit Izakelian Lilit Izakelian B.A. (Hons.), LL.B.
Criminal Lawyer Toronto | Successful Defence Lawyer Melody Izadi Melody Izadi B.A. (Hons), LL.B.
Criminal Lawyer Toronto | Successful Defence Lawyer Tori-Lee Jenkins Tori-Lee Jenkins B.A. (Hons), JD
Criminal Lawyer Toronto | Successful Defence Lawyer Alisa Khan Parikh Alisa Khan Parikh B.A.S. (Hons), J.D.
Criminal Lawyer Toronto | Successful Defence Lawyer Siavash Houshmand Siavash Houshmand B.A.(Hons.), J.D.

Office Managers and Staff

Articling Students

Criminal Lawyer Toronto | Successful Defence Lawyer Kayla Tink Kayla Tink B.A. (Hons)
Criminal Lawyer Toronto | Successful Defence Lawyer Igor Vilkhov Igor Vilkhov B.A. (Hons)