Which countries have extradition treaties with Canada?

The following countries have extradition treaties with Canada:

  • Albania, Argentina, Austria
  • Belgium, Bolivia
  • Chile, Colombia, Cuba, Czechoslovakia,
  • Denmark
  • Ecuador, El Salvador, Estonia
  • Finland, France
  • Germany, Greece, Guatemala
  • Haiti, Hong Kong, Hungary
  • Iceland, India, Israel, Italy
  • Korea
  • Latvia, Liberia, Lithuania, Luxembourg,
  • Mexico, Monaco
  • Netherlands, Nicaragua, Norway
  • Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Portugal,
  • Romania
  • San Marino, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
  • Thailand
  • United States, Uruguay


We're Here To Help